You are on the
Your country
FacebookTwitterYoutubepinterestGoogle PlusRss

Add this page to your virtual brochurePrintEmail
Sports : Cycling

© beau vélo Ravel
  • Opening periods
    • Sunday 21 September 2014
    • Address:
      1170 Brussels (WATERMAEL-BOITSFORT)
    • MAPS: Google Maps

    The Ravel is a network of hiking tracks. Itineraries for the cyclist and with lots of entertainment. The whole team will take you on a radio walk to discover an itinerary of about twenty kilometres.


    This summer: Saturday 26 June: Florennes Saturday 3 July: Mons Saturday 10 July: Chatelet Saturday 17 July: Orbais Saturday 24 July: Marche-en-Famenne Saturday 31 July: Havelange Saturday 7 August: Soignies Saturday 14 August: Waimes Saturday 21 August: Amay Saturday 28 August: Plombières Saturday 4 September: Luingne Saturday 11 September: Thuin Sunday 19 September: Bruxelles (Carless Sunday)


    Free of charge.


    Information

    • tel. : +32 (0) 81 25 96 65


    We are not responsible for any changes in dates and/or programmes. Please contact the organiser prior to departure.