Visit : Monument, Religious Heritage
ST. JACQUES AND OUR LADY CHURCH
4910 POLLEUR (THEUX)
- MAPS: Google Maps
Founded in 1391, renovated several times, its semi-spiral tower renders it unique (listed building).
Tourist information on the town THEUX
Visit our partners' webpages
- The Mystery Discoveries of Comblain
- Mulum Museum - The Liege Light Museum
- Museum of Walloon Fine Arts in Liège
- LA PARADA "EDUCATIONAL HORSE FARM"
- Guillaume Apollinaire Museum